Schedule a tour

Starting September 2016 Sign up here for a tour

School tours will begin in September, 2016. Tours are conducted on Fridays and Thursdays from 8:45 to 10:15am and in the evening from 6-7:30pm.
We begin at our weekly all-school Community Meeting, then you will visit classrooms and tour the facility with a current parent volunteer or staff member. Each tour concludes with a program overview and Q&A. We also have evening tours available, though school is obviously not in session for these. We strongly encourage attending a tour before submitting an application for enrollment. We do not offer tours in the spring, so it is essential that all pertinent family members take the time to attend a tour in the fall.

School Tour

Come join us for a closer look at our arts-integrated, project-based educational program! You may bring along children as long as you please step away if they become disruptive and please bring snacks and an activity for them. Applications are available the day of the tour as well as online at creativeartscharter.org/Enrollment. Thank you for your interest in Creative Arts Charter School! We look forward to sharing our excellent program with you and your family.

Where: Creative Arts Charter School – 1601 Turk Street, San Francisco, CA 94115

Upcoming Tours

  • Friday, September 23, 2016 from 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM (PDT)

  • Friday, October 7, 2016 from 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM (PDT)

  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM (PDT)

  • Friday, October 28, 2016 from 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM (PDT)

  • Friday, November 4, 2016 from 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM (PDT)

  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM (PST)

  • Friday, November 18, 2016 from 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM (PST)

  • Friday, December 2, 2016 from 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM (PST)

  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM (PST)

  • Friday, December 16, 2016 from 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM (PST)

  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM (PST)

  • Friday, January 6, 2017 from 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM (PST)

  • Friday, January 13, 2017 from 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM (PST)

 

Need Help?

Community Member Only

Chinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanish
Chinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanish